Sino-Ocean Shipping Agency

Hall 3 1016 Marine Transport

Sino-Ocean Shipping Agency
International shipping and forwarding agency is a main business for Sino-Ocean Group. Its subsidiaries are comprehensive logistics companies, which are registered by Ministry of Transport of the People’s Republic of China for international shipping agency, forwarding agency and maritime shipping. Our corporation mainly engages in all aspects of international logistics, such as shipping agency, forwarding agency, international and domestic bulk cargo chartering, container booking, railway and road transportation, also the cargo supervision service which is cooperated together with the banks. We have set up companies at Rizhao, Lanshan, Qingdao, Yantai, Longkou, Laizhou, Tianjin, Tangshan, Caofeidian, Huanghua, Lianyungang, Fangcheng ports, etc. SINO-OCEAN SHIPPING AGENCY QINGDAO: TEL:0532-89078716 E-mail:qingdao@sino-ocean.cn; SINO-OCEAN SHIPPING AGENCY RIZHAO: TEL:0633-2223888 E-mail:agency@sino-ocean.cn; SINO-OCEAN SHIPPING AGENCY LANSHAN: TEL:0633-2238870 E-mail:lanshan@sino-ocean.cn; SINO-OCEAN SHIPPING AGENCY YANTAI: TEL:0535-6663590 E-mail:yantai@sino-ocean.cn; SINO-OCEAN SHIPPING AGENCY LONGKOU: TEL:0535-8833158 E-mail: longkou@sino-ocean.cn; SINO-OCEAN SHIPPING AGENCY LAIZHOU : TEL:0535-2783851 E-mail:laizhou@sino-ocean.cn; SINO-OCEAN SHIPPING AGENCY TIANJIN : TEL:022-59891611 E-mail:tianjin@sino-ocean.cn; SINO-OCEAN SHIPPING AGENCY TANGSHAN: TEL:0315-2910021 E-mail:tangshan@sino-ocean.cn; SINO-OCEAN SHIPPING AGENCY CAOFEIDIAN: TEL:0315-5079807 E-mail:tangshan@sino-ocean.cn; SINO-OCEAN SHIPPING AGENCY LIANYUNGANG: TEL:0518-82379792 E-mail:lianyungang@sino-ocean.cn; SINO-OCEAN SHIPPING AGENCY CANGZHOU: TEL:0317-5768803 E-mail:huanghua@sino-ocean.cn.

Add to calendar

Contact details

200120
China
Shanghai
Lujiazui East Road

Visit website